Ao Doulang

The Aodoulang brand was founded by three people who met outdoors in Japan. The three elements of heaven, earth and people will help you understand the Japanese outdoors together.

No Outdoor No Life!

  • "Snow, sea, mountains, soil, land"

    Aodulang takes "sky" as the starting point. We do skiing, diving, mountain climbing, camping, and entrepreneurship to share experience activities and courses. We hope to become a part of Aodulang with more travelers!

    God has given us so many things, but we have never understood the phrase "depending on God for food". It was not until after traveling for many years that we deeply understood the importance of the weather on our mobile phones and how important the snow and storm forecast app is. This is something we often think about. I ignore the point because I am too busy to pay attention to the surrounding environment. However, there are some jobs and professions in this world that are running with everything God has given.

  • "ground", "land"

    When there is heaven and opposite side, there will be earth. Everything in the world is basically one body with two sides, and one cannot exist without the other!
    When traveling to a place, you will want to know about the famous local products and characteristics and experience them yourself. The same is true for Adoro. There are many secret places in Japan’s countryside. The characteristics and products of each place are often the daily livelihood of local people. In addition to sharing the unique outdoor itineraries and activities of Ado people, we also share interesting products and products in each region. Local specialties.

  • 「人」「郎」「ろう」「RO」

    Humans are the most important bridge between heaven and earth. Without human beings, heaven and earth cannot be put to good use. There are many craftsmen and experts in Japan. During his travels and outdoor experiences, Adoro learned about various ways that rely on heaven and earth. In Living People, Ao Doulang not only shares these people, but also allows you and me who want to become Ao Doulang and outdoor coffee lovers to have a glimpse of the life stories of these people!

1 of 3

Japan

Japan

Japan is only a 2.5-hour flight from Taiwan. A country with distinctive scenery throughout the four seasons, including cherry blossom viewing in spring, festivals in summer, eating crabs in autumn, and playing in the snow in winter... Traveling to Japan has long been the first choice for Taiwanese people to go abroad. Wouldn’t it be great if we could have different interesting themes when traveling to Japan in each season? How about camping and enjoying cherry blossoms on Mount Fuji in spring? In the summer, go to Niigata to attend the music festival or watch the fireworks in Takaoka! Eating crabs and admiring maple leaves in Kurobe Gorge in Toyama in autumn ~ In winter at Echigo-Yuzawa Hot Spring Village, you can have a glass of ice milk after skiing and soaking in the hot springs!

Snow

Snow

In winter in Japan, you can see the snow-capped mountains surrounding you like an ink painting. Echigo-Yuzawa is only 77 minutes away from Tokyo Shinkansen. Surrounded by mountains, it has the best hot springs, sake, gourmet food and snow-capped mountains. It is a place that Japanese people often visit. A popular resting place to visit. The conceited guys started here, winter sports - skiing! We glide in various ski resorts, fly on the powder snow, glide through the forest, practice Free Style, and ask local guides to take you to BC. We live here and enter the fourth snow season. How to play in the snow and how to ski? Follow Ao Doulang and become a snowman!

Water

waters

Japan, which has nearly tens of thousands of islands, is surrounded by sea similar to Taiwan. In recent years, more and more people in Taiwan have begun to engage in diving, surfing, and SUP! So when you go to Japan, in addition to attending the Summer Yukata Fireworks Festival at night, how about playing water sports during the day? Streams formed by mountains, rafting and sho streams! For pleasant and comfortable marine activities, Aodulang has professional divers to take you to see different underwater worlds in Japan! In addition to going up the mountain, you can also go down to the sea to experience a different charm of Japan.

凹豆郎

凹豆郎品牌創立來自3個在日本戶外相遇的人,由天、地、人3個元素帶你一起認識日本的戶外。

No Outdoor No Life !

  • 「雪、海、山、土、地」

    凹豆郎以"天"為起點,我們做滑雪、潛水、爬山、露營、創生,來分享體驗活動與課程,希望能和更多旅人也成為凹豆郎的一份子!

    天賜予我們的東西有那麼多,卻一直沒有理解“靠天吃飯”這句話,直到在外奔走多年後,才深刻了解手機裡的天氣,下雪風浪預告app有多重要,這是我們時常會忽略的點,因為忙得沒空注意周遭環境,然而這世界上有些工作、職業,卻伴隨著老天賜與的一切在運轉。

  • 「接地」、「land」

    有了天反面就會有地,世間萬物基本都是一體兩面,缺一不可!
    旅行中去到一個地方,就會想了解當地知名物產、特色,並且親自體驗。凹豆郎也是如此,日本許多鄉間秘境,每個地方的特色和物產,時常也是當地人賴以維生的日常,除了分享凹豆人們獨有的戶外行程活動,也分享各個地區有趣的物產及地方特色。

  • 「人」「郎」「ろう」「RO」

    人是連接天地間最重要的橋樑,沒有了人類,天與地也就無法被善加利用,全日本有許多的職人、專門家,凹豆郎在旅途與戶外體驗裡,認識各種靠天地在過日子的人,凹豆郎除了分享這些人,也讓想成為凹豆郎、戶外咖的你和我,一窺這些人的人生故事!

1 / 3

Japan

日本

日本距離台灣僅2.5小時飛機,即可抵達。四季景色鮮明的國度,春天賞櫻、夏天祭典、秋天吃蟹、冬天玩雪...日本旅行早已成為台灣人出國的首選。若是能在每個季節來日本旅行時,有不同的趣味主題,那不是再好不過了嗎? 春天在富士山既可露營又能賞櫻如何呢?夏天去新潟聽音樂祭或是高崗看煙火!秋天的富山吃螃蟹在黑部峽谷賞楓~冬天在越後湯澤溫泉鄉,滑完雪泡完湯來杯冰牛奶!

Snow

日本冬季,看得到如水墨畫般的雪山景色圍繞在旁,距離東京新幹線僅77分鐘可抵達的越後湯澤,群山環繞擁有最佳的溫泉、清酒、美食及雪山,是日本人經常到訪的休憩勝地。凹豆郎們始於此,冬季運動-滑雪!我們在各個雪場滑行,在粉雪上飛揚、穿梭林間滑行、練習Free Style、並請當地嚮導帶你玩BC,我們生活於此邁入第4個雪季,要怎麼玩雪、怎麼滑雪,跟著凹豆郎成為雪人吧!

Water

水域

近上萬座島嶼的日本,與台灣相似的四面環海,台灣近年來開始玩潛水、衝浪、SUP的人越來越多!那麼去到日本除了夜晚可以參加夏季浴衣煙火大會,白天一起玩水上活動如何呢?群山形成的溪流,泛舟和朔溪!愜意舒服的海洋活動,凹豆郎有專業潛水人帶你在日本看看不同的海底世界呦!除了上山還能下海體驗不一樣的日本魅力。